June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
New Student Orientations
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:30am to Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30am
 
 
Iowa Simmental Jr. Field Day
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
»
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Iowa Simmental Jr. Field Day
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
 
New Student Orientations
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:30am to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30am
 
 
 
Jr. Hereford Preview Show
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
 
 
World Pork Expo
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:30am to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30am
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
6:30am to 11:00am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
Jr. Hereford Preview Show
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
ISU 4-H FFA Livestock Judging Camp
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:30am
 
 
 
New Student Orientations
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 2:45pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
8:30am to 2:45pm
 
 
New Student Orientations
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 8:30am to Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:30am
 
New Student Orientations
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:30am to Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
New Student Orientations
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
4-H Animal Science Round Up
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:30am
 
 
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:30am